Meet The Team

  1. Clay Cobb
    CEO
  2. Linda Cobb
    Vice President
  3. Lavon Cobb
    President
  4. Lydia Quintana
    Office Manager Lydia@LCobbConstruction.com
  5. Kyle Cobb
    Project Manager/Estimator Sales@LCobbConstruction.com
  6. Bill Jernigan
    Project Manager/Estimator Bill@LCobbConstruction.com
  7. Wyatt Maddox
    Sales Wyatt@LCobbConstruction.com
  8. Danielle Webb
    Office Manager Assistant Danielle@LCobbConstruction.com
  9. Diana Weems
    Operations Specialist Operations@LCobbConstruction.com
  1. David Clappis
    Project Manager Super2@LCobbConstruction.com
  2. Darryl Kinchen
    Superintendent Super4@LCobbConstruction.com
  3. Jerry Sconyers
    Superintendent Super3@LCobbConstruction.com
  4. Richard Haymans
    Cobb Site Development General Manager
  5. Justin Hays
    Cobb Site Development General Superintendent
  6. Peter Pope
    Project Manager Peter@LCobbConstruction.com
  7. Nick McAngus
    Superintendent Nick@LCobbConstruction.com
  8. Allen Massey
    Superintendent Super1@LCobbConstruction.com
  9. Terry Harrison
    Concrete Superintendent Super5@LCobbConstruction.com
  10. Ileana Faison
    Human Resources HR@LCobbConstruction.com
  11. Flor Rodriguez
    Accounts Payable AP2@LCobbConstruction.com
  12. Mesqua Fields
    Accounts Payable AP@LCobbConstruction.com
  13. Stephanie Walsh
    Receptionist FrontDesk@LCobbConstruction.com

Join Our Team

Call Us!